Outdoor Activity Sessions for Family & Friends

We have the following sessions available for private hire.  The number in your group is determined by activity, please see the below descriptions

Sat 19 Jun SOLD OUT

Sun 20 Jun 9.15am; 10.45am

Sat 26 Jun – SOLD OUT

Sun 27 Jun – SOLD OUT

Sat 3 Jul – SOLD OUT

Sun 4 Jul – SOLD OUT

Sat 10 Jul SOLD OUT

Sun 11 Jul SOLD OUT

Sat 17 Jul 9.15am; 10.45am

Sun 18 Jul SOLD OUT

Sat 24 Jul SOLD OUT

Sun 25 Jul  3.15pm

Sat 31 Jul 9.15am; 10.45am; 12.15pm

Sun 1 Aug 9.15am; 10.45am; 12.15pm; 1.45pm

Sat 7 Aug 9.15am; 10.45am; 12.15pm; 1.45pm; 3.15pm

Sun 8 Aug 9.15am; 10.45am

Mon 9 Aug 9.15am; 10.45am; 1.45pm; 3.15pm

Mon 16 Aug 9.15am; 10.45am

Tue 17 Aug 9.15am; 10.45am; 12.15pm; 1.45pm; 3.15pm

Wed 18 Aug SOLD OUT

Thu 19 Aug SOLD OUT

Fri 20 Aug 9.15am; 10.45am; 12.15pm; 1.45pm; 3.15pm

Sat 21 Aug 9.15am; 10.45am; 12.15pm; 1.45pm

Sun 22 Aug – SOLD OUT

Mon 23 Aug 9.15am; 10.45am; 1.45pm; 3.15pm

Tue 24 – SOLD OUT

Wed 25 Aug – SOLD OUT

Thu 26 Aug – SOLD OUT

Fri 27 Aug – SOLD OUT

For other dates & bespoke bookings for your group, please email or call 01282 416396 to discuss your requirements.

Thank you!

Gift Vouchers for Outdoor Elements

Perfect for birthdays and other celebrations.

Buy a friend or family member an experience to enjoy with others.

Gift Vouchers start at £30, based on 2 people enjoying a one-hour outdoor activity.

Please email your requirements.

Archery at Outdoor Elements

Exclusive use of the Archery range for your group.  Suitable for ages 8 to adult.

A 1-hour experience. Min group size is 2. Max group size is 12.

This session is instructor led. They will maintain a distance of at least 1 metre from you, at all times. They will provide a safety briefing, ensure you are following safety guidelines and offer coaching to ensure you have the best experience.

The session covers practice rounds, plus games and a scoring round.

The archery range is located within our beautiful woodland, and under our spectacular parachute canopy, making it useable in most weather conditions.

Puzzled in the Woods at Outdoor Elements

Puzzled in the Woods is a timed-team event where you and your team (ideally 4+ people), race against the clock to complete a number of challenges within 60 minutes.  You have options to simplify, ask the instructor or pass – but this reduces your score.  Can you and your team make it onto the leader board?

This session is instructor led. They will maintain a distance of at least 1 metres from you, at all times. They will provide a safety briefing, ensure you are following safety guidelines and offer coaching to ensure you have the best experience.

Suitable for ages 8 to adult.  Min group size is 4, max group size is 10.

Welly Walk at Outdoor Elements

This event is located within our beautiful, private woodland.

This session is instructor led. They will maintain a distance of at least 1 metre from you, at all times.

An adventurous walk through our woodland stream, splashing through shallow pools, scrambling over rocks and climbing over and under fallen tree branches.

This session is aimed at 5-9 year olds, and they must be accompanied by a paying adult. Min group size is 2, max group size is 10

Survival Challenge at Outdoor Elements

Set within our beautiful 7-acre woodland, this instructor led session includes an introduction to the four essentials to survival.

Your team will be challenged to provide shelter to keep you safe from the storm. Also, to provide safe drinking water by building a fire, using the provided flint & steel.

Your reward for survival is marshmallows and hot chocolate around the campfire.

Suitable for ages 7 to adult. Min group size is 2, max group size is 10.

High Elements at Outdoor Elements

Do you have a head for heights to take on our leap of faith and climbing trees?

This session is instructor led. They will maintain a distance of at least 1 metres from you, at all times. They will provide a safety briefing, ensure you are following safety guidelines and offer coaching to ensure you have the best experience.

The session includes our 3-level leap of faith and 2 climbing trees. You can have as many goes as you like within your time slot.

Suitable for ages 8 to adult. Min group size is 2, max group size is 6 for a one-hour session.  For 7+ people, a 2-hour session is required.

Newsletter